Your Joomla! Site hosted with

Congratulations to our Seedy Saturday Winners!
Janet P. – pollinator-themed basket
Meghan K. – tickets for two to an MGAA speaker event
Sue G. – bee house*
Patricia G. – bird house* for chickadees and wrens
*Bee and bird houses were very generously donated by the Venturers Society.

Contact MGAA

Board of Directors

Janet Melrose 
  Vice President
Mary Ross 
Betty Hiltz
Colleen Tanner
Director - Membership
Fiona Bamforth
  Director - Volunteer Hours
Fiona Bamforth
Director - North Events
Irene Szkambara
  Director - North Volunteer
John Bamforth
Director - South Events
Jackie Huberdeau
  Director - South Volunteer
Patricia Stooke
Melanie Van Es
Director - Communications
Ryan Rainkie

General Inquiries and Mailing Address

P.O. Box 73074
Hamptons Post Office
Edmonton, AB T5T 3X1

We look forward to your input and feedback. (We try to respond to emails within 4 to 5 days.)