Contact MGAA

Board of Directors

Janet Melrose 
  Vice President
Mary Ross 
Betty Hiltz
Colleen Tanner
Director - Membership
Sue van Millingen
  Director - Volunteer Hours
Fiona Bamforth
Director - North Events
Lara Amerongen
  Director - North Volunteer
John Bamforth
Director - South Events
Jackie Huberdeau
  Director - South Volunteer
Melanie Van Es
Laurie Barr
Director - Communications
Patricia Stooke

General Inquiries and Mailing Address

P.O. Box 73074
Hamptons Post Office
Edmonton, AB T5T 3X1

We look forward to your input and feedback. (We try to respond to emails within 4 to 5 days.)